Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now STL18_GNO



on January 17, 2017
Too long and big in the upper part... Otherwise great jumpsuit though! I am 5'3 and 140 pounds. Therefore, I purchased a medium
review image
74 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 10, 2017
I love this color! I ordered an XL and it fit fits, I wasn't fond of the belt that came with it though, so luckily I found one that complimented this style jumpsuite. But overall I really like this jumpsuit. It works! Put on your good shapewear hunnie and go!
review imagereview imagereview imagereview image
47 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 14, 2017
I ♥️ the jumpsuit fits nice run a bit small I'm 212 5''6 1/2 and I got and xxl fits in all the right places and it's long enough with heals on .....
review image
24 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 22, 2017
Love it...buying another. I'm 5'2 and 140 pounds with hips and rear. I love how this medium fit on me. Yes its long without heels but I'm going to hem them to wear with my gold sandals. My husband said I look great in it!
review imagereview imagereview image
19 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 16, 2017
It's a lovely suit, it's just very short in the torso on me giving me a wedgie.
review image
19 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 4, 2017
140 lbs 5'5 I bought a med. length was perfect with heels! Belt is junk imo I used my own. The material is nice. I ironed it with no issues. Washed and air dried no issues. I was complimented all night on my outfit!!!
review image
15 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on April 11, 2017
Looks great. Bought and returned for a larger size. Be sure to go up in size. The belt is a little skimpy, but that's an easy fix. Color is exact. The jumpsuit is way too long, so get ready for a hem.
review imagereview image
26 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on July 4, 2016
It was way shorter than it appears. I'm 5'9 and it gave me a camel toe and high waters. Model image must be very short.
32 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on April 25, 2017
Highwaters and to small
review imagereview image
10 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 12, 2016
My wife struggled to find a jumpsuit that looked good on her but this was a perfect fit and she loved it!
20 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse