Industrial Deals Prime Book Box Our favorite denim: shop women's jeans nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo Dot All-new Show Mode Charging Dock Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now SWMTVT18_gno



on April 5, 2017
I dont usually leave reviews but Uhhh... Ladies and gents , this product changed my life...in less that 3 weeks.I use it every night before i go to sleep with also the Biore Charcoal cleanser. I have no more break outs, my skin is finally glowing, my pores are becoming smaller. Get it before they go out of stock again! ps: I am african american with a combination/oily skin. Check out the pictures and see for yourself
review imagereview image
747 people found this helpful
|22 comments|Report abuse
on May 30, 2017
I'm a 30-year-old female who has been struggling with horrific acne since I was 9 years old. I have tried every acne product I could get my hands on over the years: prescription, over-the-counter, tv commercial, you name it. My face was so bad that I refused to leave the house without concealer on. I had a tube in my bathroom, in my purse, in my car, at work, I literally could not go anywhere without it and even with it on, the acne was still obvious. More than once I called into work sick because I was breaking out so bad I couldn't make myself go out and face people.
Someone who has never battled acne would never understand the impact it can have on your self-esteem and daily life. It's a nightmare and at 30 years old I had pretty much just accepted that it was never going to go away.
Enter this incredible product. I happened upon it by accident one day while browsing Amazon and decided to give it a try based on the reviews. And oh my, am I glad I did.
After about 3 months of using this stuff 2-3 times a week, my face is 90% clear and I'm enjoying wearing ZERO makeup EVER for the first time in my adult life! I've thrown away all of my concealers and couldn't be happier about it.
For the first week or so, I noticed that my face would kind of tingle and itch a bit after application, and I got hives a few times a day (which is not out of the ordinary for me so I wasn't at all alarmed, I have super sensitive skin), but I gave it a week and all of that completely subsided.
This stuff was truly a God-send for me. I'm not being paid or reimbursed for this review in any way. I seriously never do reviews, but if I can help convince just one other person to try this stuff and them have the same results I've had, this is so worth it.
I'm adding a photo so you can see what my face looks like now, right out of the shower, no makeup at all. I would add a "before" picture but I would never allow pictures of myself without full-blown pancake makeup on so that would be pointless. :)
Please give this stuff a try, it's so worth it!!!
review image
347 people found this helpful
|33 comments|Report abuse
on November 21, 2016
So, wow!! This stuff really works. It's a great, high quality product, that doesn't totally break the bank! I am 21 years old and have always struggled with big, painful pimples. This product tightened and brightened my skin, AND got rid of my acne! This is my progress from the first day I used it (left) to less than 2 months later (right).
It does dry out my skin a bit if I use it every night (which is my fault because I don't use moisturizer like I should), so I only put it on every other night and it still seems to work great! BUY IT
review image
262 people found this helpful
|22 comments|Report abuse
Used to love this serum. But, I found the exact same formula from another company (Eve Naturals) at $10 less. Now I purchase and use that one on a regular basis.
69 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on February 18, 2018
I love this serum. I’ve had acne since I was a teenager and now as an adult have develop cystic acne along my Jaw line. Are use this product in the afternoon after washing my face and before bed let it absorb in before applying moisturizer. I have seen a significant decrease in the amount of breakouts I have and it also seems to be helping the cystic acne as well. I’ve bought this product two times already and will continue to buy it, I would recommend it to anyone looking to help decrease adult acne.
37 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 22, 2017
In love with this product. I never had acne problem but I work at FedEx Express at the airport in Kansas City, MO, and we handle everything you can think of. From hearts, to urine, blood, dentures, live animals, Dangerous Goods, car parts, and etc. As I handled these products, my face and body broke out bad with my face swelling up and leaving dark marks. Trust me it was bad. After I read couple of reviews of this product on Amazon, I wanted to try because people was highly rating this product. After I start using this, I could see my face changing. It takes time so please don't think the product will work as soon as you get it. I also use this product with Mederma scar therapy gel and these two together work very good. Although the instructions read that you should use this three times a week, I use it everyday. But if you are suffering acne or dark marks, I truly recommend this product.
review image
49 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on May 10, 2018
Ok, so there was this review from someone - Yesss Yesssss, which impressed me because 1, we're both Africa American, and 2, he had before and after pictures. So I brought it, now I wished that I had did the same. I purchase this (April 13th, 2018) and my skin has never looked better. At first use after washing my face (with Biore Charcoal Cleanser w Salicylic Acid at night only) and toning, it did sting a bit, but after two weeks, not so much. My skin is definitely softer to the touch, breakouts have GREATLY DIMINISHED! Pores are still on the open side (kind of orange peel looking on the nose and cheek area), but not as wide as they were (so large you could practically see what I'm thinking). I don't expect this product to bring them close to closed since I've had oily/acne prone skin in my teen years (I'm 59). But I do see some improvement, I do not have crows feet lines by my eyes, but that area does look very nice. Very happy that I purchased this product and will continue to use it. A very good product that I highly recommend. Thank you TruSkin Naturals!
14 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on February 13, 2018
I've been using this product for a couple months now. First I just wanted to say my pores shrunk in one night. The longer I used it the more my skin glowed and evened out. I wake up most days now with clear skin and it shocks me each time. The smell isn't my favorite, but it's worth it for the results, not just in pimples but for the quality now my skin is in. I can now say after using it for sometime I will forever keep purchasing it. Thank you so much for being such a great brand and having products that actually do something!

P.S. The seller is amazing and will check up on you to see how the product is doing. They actually care if their products are good and people see results unlike other brands that take your money and move on to the next victim.

-Leah
19 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on February 16, 2018
I have terrible keratosis pilaris (chicken skin/ white bumps) on my arms and thighs. With just a few days of use, I had a noticeable reduction in bumps! My thighs are almost completely cleared up. It also feels good on the face, makes it feel nice and tight, and gives you a glow. But it did nothing for my blackheads or cystic acne. I will be repurchasing for my arms and legs. Only thing that’s bad is that it’s such a small bottle and I used it all in about two weeks.
8 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on February 19, 2018
I purchased this product by accident while looking for an inexpensive anti-aging serum. And I was astonished that my blemishes disappeared within 48 hours. I no longer struggle with acne like I did in my teens. However, I do have oily skin, large pores, and am prone to blemishes around the hairline, especially if I skip the shower after the gym. Before I first applied Clear Skin, I had two noticeable blemishes - large enough for someone to easily see at a normal conversation distance. For me, these usually last 1-2 weeks. Previously, I would dab on a bit of proactiv repairing solution, which sped the drying process, but still took a week and dried out my skin terribly. No longer! TruSkin is far superior: it worked fast (blemishes gone in 48 hours) and did not dry out my skin. I've used it for a week, AM and PM as part of my normal cleansing moisturizing routine and my skin is clear and hydrated. Now that I realize it's an acne product, I will probably change how I use it so that it does interfere with my other anti-aging serums. However, I will use this again certainly.
6 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse