Salon Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc The Carters Fire TV Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo Dot Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now STL18_GNO



on August 10, 2016
I bought it as a gift and it was thrown away after 2 uses. The pendant turned a brassy dark color. No perfume was sprayed on it or was wetted. Just regular use, 2 times! That's it! Waisted money!
review image
203 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on May 22, 2017
I absolutely love this necklace! It is the perfect size. Not too big and not too small for my taste. Shiny. It is the right length also. I was a little nervous since I have never ordered an engraved piece of jewelry online before. Plus, what I wanted to be engraved was in Korean and wasn't sure if it would come out looking right, but it is clear & beautiful and I'm extremely satisfied. (*Sidenote for those that may want to engrave Korean or other languages that can be read from top to bottom: it was printed horizontally and not vertically...which I expected and am perfectly fine with personally. So, you will have to tilt your head to read it if you go that language route hehe*)

Only thing that remains to be seen is whether it will tarnish quickly or not. Hopefully it won't, but for the money and the time it took to arrive, and the cute little box it came in...I am 100% satisfied and will be ordering more in the near future♥

*[UPDATE]* -- 5 months later, it still looks great. No tarnishing whatsoever. 💪
review imagereview imagereview imagereview image
14 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on March 29, 2016
Tarnished after wearing it for only two days, so disappointed.
41 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on May 10, 2017
This was a surprise gift for a friend who graduated recently. I had her first name, university and '17' inscribed on it (you have a limit of 18 letters due to space but the shorter your letters are, the cuter it looks). She loved the surprise and loved the simplicity! She sent me pictures and it looks as beautiful as in the pictures here. Before choosing the color I went through the reviews and a few of people said that the color changed (turned greenish, black-blue) for the rose gold, which was my first choice. So I picked the silver instead, just so that she can hold onto her graduation gift longer. She received it this morning (and was super excited). I'll edit and update later if it changes color or something but I hope that doesn't happen. This necklace is a perfect gift for any occasion.
4 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on March 15, 2018
Edit: The seller contacted me offering a new product and this one lived up to my expectations. I have to say the service and shipping were fast and they seemed keen to offer a good product.

The product is nothing like shown. The chain and bar look and feel flimsy and cheap. I ordered it in a hand stamped gothic font and as you can see in the pictures, I got this weird machine engraved bar with an illegible and completely different font showing a terrible tarnished color. Absolutely unacceptable, even more considering this was a "personalized" and "handmade" item. Will return it.
review imagereview imagereview image
2 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on September 9, 2017
I really liked this at first and got both sides engraved. It WAS adorable...now I have a green ring around my neck and the pendant has tarnished and it just looks like junk! I guess would be great if you only want to wear it once or if you just want to look at it hanging in your jewelry box.........im really was hoping this would last since I got my daughter's name and birthday but I am disappointed.

Edit....i reached out to seller and they are sending a replacement..we will see how that one holds up and I will re edit my review after. 2 stars for quick response and replacment
3 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 19, 2016
It was cute or as I would say kawaii! It was small, I could read the printing, it came in a cute box, and it was really nice. I had a message so that I could remember my special someone, while he is away. It is absolutely wonderful, and I would definitely buy again, wait I already did!
6 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on December 26, 2017
I bought this for a good friend of mine. The inscription was exactly as I had specified, it came quickly on time, it came in a lovely little box, and looked as lovely as in the pictures.
2 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 6, 2017
Wore it for about a month and it's all scratched up for some reason.
4 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on March 11, 2018
I loved the shape and style of this item, however it's very small and tarnishable. It's definitely not meant for everyday wear. The price tag garners the personalization, not the quality. Before wearing it I sprayed it with a clear coat 3x due to other reviews and yet a few months later it rusted, badly. Still one of my favorite pieces tarnishing and all, just doesn't stand the test of time and folks would have to be beyond my personal space to see the lettering.
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse