Industrial Deals HPC Prime Day Prime Day Amazon Fashion nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One New Moto G6 64 GB | $299.99. Save with Prime Exclusive Phones. Starting at $19.99 Grocery Handmade Prime Day Home and Garden Up to $50 off Home Services Up to 50% off Movies and TV shows for Prime members Up to 50% off Movies and TV shows for Prime members Up to 50% off Movies and TV shows for Prime members  Echo Devices Starting at $29.99 All-new Show Mode Charging Dock Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now SWMTVT18_gno



on August 14, 2017
After less than a couple of weeks these have grown black mold inside... they are disgusting. I have used Better Life before and haven't ever had any problems with their products but this one pales in comparison. I WILL NEVER buy them again...
review imagereview imagereview imagereview image
7 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on September 22, 2017
The wipes were great at first but I ordered them in April, I had used them periodically throughout the last 5 month. They sat in my desk drawer for about a month unused - and now there is gross brown moldy stuff on the wipes. I had to throw away the rest of the wipes.
review imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview image
7 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 3, 2018
Wow, these suckers really clean!! I'm a big fan of bleach, I know everyone is trying to go natural, but there's something about the smell of bleach that says "clean" to me. I bought these on a whim and am shocked that they clean better than the bleach filled alternative. They are very wet and a little sudsy, but the do a fantastic job cleaning. I haven't had them long enough to experience the mold issue, which is a concern. I'll edit this if I have the same experience.
2 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
Top Contributor: Babyon April 16, 2018
I bought this after watching Shark Tank. These wipes are basically saturated with liquid that is used in their famous cleaning spray. There is no way for me to check how well it actually cleans things but apparently they use natural ingredients that are very powerful (and harmless) cleaning agents.
Just to be clear, it is not disinfectant. But it removes most of unwanted dirty stuff on the surface. It was proven on Shark Tank so I believe it.

(Fortunately, I didn't have an issue with mold like other reviewers.)
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
The manufacturer commented on the review below
on April 25, 2018
The convenience of whatever cleaner in wipe form is a great idea, but I noticed some discoloration on a wipe I was using. I continued to use them, but felt a little uncertain about it, so ended up throwing the open container away. I opened 2 more new, sealed containers of wipes - both which had the same discoloration that appeared to be mold. I ended up throwing the new wipes out as well. They are pricey, so this was not only a waste of money, but also as disappointment & worry - as I had been using them to clean many items in our home, including those for our baby. If I could give negative stars, I would.
2 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on July 27, 2017
I have to admit, I first bought the all purpose cleaning spray due to the Shark Tank episode. The guy sprayed it in his mouth to show how safe it was. It totally sold me. I love the spray and feel safe cleaning my baby's toys with it and using it around her. Since I love the spray so much, I got the wipes version of it and they are just as good. Perfect to wipe down toys and high chairs really quickly.
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 12, 2017
These wipes clean small sticky or greasy spots pretty well. I use them for general disinfecting and spot cleaning. I love these because of the smell, or lack of smell I should say, the scent is light and not overpowering at all. The Lysol ones give me headaches and these are a great substitute.
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on December 21, 2017
These wipes are extremely "sudsy" and leave residue and streaks. I'm not sure if they clean, because I can;t see past the residue. I got an email saying to contact the seller if I wouldn't give them 5 stars they didn't get back to me and when they finally did they said I could "put it" in my review. So very unsatisfied.
|0Comment|Report abuse
on October 2, 2017
Love it. Got scared of using the commercial variants with whatever chemicals they have in there. The only complaint with this is the sheets always come dry so need to run through some water before using.
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on November 27, 2016
I really had high expectations for these wipes because they are all natural, but they were completely dry. Was not happy with the purchase.
2 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse