Industrial Deals Beauty Ghosted Shop women's shoes nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. New Moto G6 64 GB | $299.99. Save with Prime Exclusive Phones. Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now SWMTVT18_gno

Cricut Iron On Lite, Gold
Color: Gold|Change
Price:$11.02+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on November 2, 2016
I don't personally have a Cricut machine, but I have a close friend who does. She was kind enough to let me make 5 shirts using her machine. Let me just say, they turned out amazing! We found that the iron on transfer worked best without any cloth in between the iron and the transfer paper. We were transferring the lettering onto a synthetic workout material shirt so I used a lower temperature on my iron so that I wouldn't burn the shirt or melt the paper. She had watched a Youtube video on how do it correctly which helped us avoid placing the transfer on the wrong side of the paper. Super easy to use. I would definitely recommend! Loved it!
review image
31 people found this helpful
|22 comments|Report abuse
on September 10, 2015
I bought this to do some iron on t-shirts for a concert.
I followed the instructions on the Cricut and was able to cut the letters with no problems.
To iron it on I used a hot iron and had a small thin towel to use so I didn't risk burning the fabric.
I left the iron on a minute longer then the instructions said to and the plastic came off just fine.
I havve since washed the shirt a few times, and the letters haven't peeled or cracked.
I made sure I washed it inside out.
25 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on September 27, 2016
Used to make matching family shirts for my husband, my toddler and me. Easy to use and has stayed on so far with several washes.
review image
13 people found this helpful
|22 comments|Report abuse
on December 16, 2016
I love the gold iron on! I use it for mugs, shirts etc. it goes on smooth and cuts well in the Cricut. Make sure and have the shiny side facing down on your mat.... I made that mistake once. And also make sure you flip your image! I've made that mistake like three times and wasted the material!
8 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 18, 2017
I don't own a Cricut (unfortunately), but I was still able to use this to create my own design and cut it out with a xacto knife and iron on. I needed it to create my own Halloween costumes for my kids and it worked perfectly. Even after washing, it stayed on without any pealing at all. Highly recommend for even the crafty people without the machine, haha! (Upclose photo is after washing)
review imagereview image
5 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on December 2, 2017
I find that the quality of Cricut HTV isn't always the best but it was fairly priced and did the job! Just had to apply more pressure than I am used to with my iron to ensure it stuck to the fabric.
5 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on March 23, 2017
I love having the ability to create custom shirt for trips and events. When this works, it works great, but most times, it peels off. And don't get me started on how long it takes to iron it on. When it takes an hour of ironing to get it down and the next morning to see it peeling, I just want to bang my head. Quality control isn't with this product. The machine cuts it great. It's easy to weed. It just doesn't stick and stay down the way you left. it.
4 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 10, 2016
Great quality and easy to use. I made bachelorette party tanks with it :)
review image
9 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on December 19, 2017
Good product. It melts into fabric like butter. Very smooth application. Although I do wish there was a little more on the roll for the price.
review imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview image
4 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on April 1, 2017
Love it. Very nice deep red. Made some Walking dead shirts with it.
review image
7 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 81 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here