Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 85% on textbooks Shop women's shoes nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. New LG V35 ThinQ | $699.99. Save with Prime Exclusive Phones. Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now SWMTVT18_gno



on June 11, 2017
Very good product, but pricing is killing me. We using size 5 152count from Feb 2017 (subscription) and what I paid for this exact same box
Feb $31.8
Mar $44.5
Apr $23.79
May $24.9
Jun $42.9 what the hell going on with price.?????
I can understated some couple bucks changes month to month due to delivery, fuel cost and so on but this is to much!!!
667 people found this helpful
|2727 comments|Report abuse
on June 18, 2017
I understand minor price fluctuations, but this is ridiculous. I paid $27.99 for this same pack of diapers last month, and this month they're asking $56.40. I've been a Pampers Swaddlers user since my almost-5yo daughter was born, but I'm done. Off to Target brand diapers we go—as I'm sure many others are doing, too.
304 people found this helpful
|44 comments|Report abuse
on July 2, 2017
These diapers work well, but as others have said, the price fluctuations are ridiculous, and I don't see any responses from amazon or pampers. The price has doubled since my last order with subscribe and save. I think we're going to run out early so I went to order more, and the price went from $24.99 to $50.99 (sans subscribe and save. With it they're still $40. I paid $19.99 last time.) This makes no sense.
70 people found this helpful
|22 comments|Report abuse
on October 9, 2016
I've read some of the poor reviews of alleged bad quality knock-off diapers. As of today's date 10/09/16 we haven't had a single problem. We've been using these economy packed Pampers Swaddlers through Amazon's Prime or Subscription services strictly since our daughter was born - sizes Newborn through 2 so far. No issues. No cuts, no marks, and not a single leak (and our daughter knows how to fill a diaper!) I don't care about graphics quality, but I know for a fact that every box of Pampers items we have purchased through Amazon has been legit brand name since we submit the Rewards codes from each package directly to Pampers using their App, and never had a problem with a single one.

These are great diapers to us and we will keep buying them through Amazon.
268 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on December 29, 2015
Well, I have finally reached that stage in my life where I find myself writing diaper reviews.....if you are reading this you must be at that stage in your life too. Congratulations! We have twins so buying bulk diapers on the cheap is critical. It's also critical for us that the diapers work well and we don't have dual drippy, ooozy, horrible messes ambling around our house!!! These diapers work the best for us, they seem to fit our kids butts well and they hold an amazing amount of you know what, which is also important because with two of them we can't always get there immediately! The blue line wetness indicator is great, but if you take a lot of family pictures you'll look back and wish you had given your kids fresh diapers before the pictures because the blue line is a dead giveaway that your kid needed changing and you have documented it in the photo!

I try to make my reviews engaging and useful. Please click helpful if you thought this review was worthwhile. Thanks!
380 people found this helpful
|33 comments|Report abuse
The manufacturer commented on the review below
on July 10, 2018
We have been using pampers swaddlers for 23 months without any issues but this last batch is different. There is a new design on the diaper which didn’t bother us but we have now had 2/3 nights where our toddler has woken up in the morning wet with a leak. This is really frustrating that something with the absorbency has clearly changed. We’ve been loyal pampers customers for almost 2 years but now we will need to shop around.

UPDATE: I called Pampers 1-800-726-7377 to submit a formal complaint about the new design and bad absorbency in their new diaper. The rep did confirm that they "modified" the product and they are not knock offs, but the most interesting point is that they are refunding me for the box! Worth the call to complain, ask for the old pampers to come back, and might as well get your money back. If enough people complain and ask for refunds someone's got to get the picture that they made a major mistake with changing their product.
14 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
Top Contributor: Babyon June 10, 2017
First of all on certain days/times these diapers can be an amazing deal! Other days they are almost double the price, so check often to find the deal. I got a huge box for 23$ ( was paying the same price at the store for almost 1/2 the amount of diapers) and checked back for more and they were almost 50$ .

As for the diapers, I'm on my 4th box and notice absolutely no difference than any other swaddlers I have purchased in the stores . They are the same diapers, not counterfeit.. each sleeve has the pampers rewards code.. I've never had them burst open like some of the other reviewers. They work great for our daytime diapers, our little boy was leaking in these at night once he started sleeping 7-8 hrs a night so for nightime I use an overnight up&up diaper. But these are great for daytime, no rashes, leaks or any other issues. Great deal
10 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
The manufacturer commented on the review below
on June 17, 2018
After 3 days using the new pack of diapers my son for the 1st time in 20 months developed a rush. Im extrimelly disapointed and im sending back the product using not the orginal package and seeking full refund. I belive the product is fake,by looking st the pocture you can compare it with other diaper i got from the store (orginal on the left) The design is different and the indicator strap is not the same, also it is loosing „gel like” stuff when it gets wet. It smells like chemicals. Highly disapointed.
review image
8 people found this helpful
|22 comments|Report abuse
The manufacturer commented on the review below
on June 5, 2017
well.. when i was shopping around on amazon for diapers i came across the awesome deal. i always read reviews.. but i have never written one before. I didnt think it was possible to have knock off pampers.. sounds bizarre. but, sadly this is what happened. i purchased a box of pampers from walmart to see if my daughter would be allergic to them before i went in to subscribe on amazon. she did just fine. i loved them. when receiving these diapers i was sick... when opening the box the chemical smell hits you hard in the face. at first i thought it was just my sinuses messing with me... i went right in and started using these diapers. i made it about 5 diapers in :( my daughter started to develop problem areas on her bottom.. so i used burt bees diaper cream.. it kept getting worse and worse. within two days i realize its not a damn diaper rash.. she has a chemical burn. her poor bottom had layers of skin burned. it was extremely heart breaking and i feel like a damn idiot for using these diapers after i had smelt the smell of them.. i also stored these in her changing table (which has doors) and you can still smell them with them closed!! sadly i had a very unhappy baby, lost money, and will be throwing these in the trash. please please please take the review seriously. these are not good at all. we ended up purchasing them at walmart and her bottom started to clear up.
35 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
The manufacturer commented on the review below
on May 17, 2017
These pampers are not of same quality as the one I usually buy from target or walmart. My kid kicks a lot while watching tv and most of the times these diapers worn out from his thigh areas, due to which it starts leaking. I can easily see loose threads on these pampers on thigh areas.
review imagereview image
18 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse