Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now STL18_GNO



on October 7, 2016
I ordered this doll for my 18 month old grand-daughter! She loves it! The doll is so sweet, and soft, and cuddly! Her long legs are so cute too! Would definitely recommend this super cute doll!
review image
19 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on January 31, 2017
My Granddaughter loved her little Ballerina . She is in ballet classes, and this was a birthday gift to her.
review image
7 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on October 12, 2017
Very cheap and not worth $12.99. My 2.5 year old has played/slept with it a handful of times and the stitching has come undone.
review imagereview imagereview image
5 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 18, 2016
I bought this as a gift for my Granddaughter for her Ballet Recital. When it arrived it was much cuter than the picture. I love it and think my Granddaughter will also. It seems to be a very good quality and I love the pink hair. I can hardly wait until Saturday to give it to her.
6 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on February 29, 2016
Absolutely beautiful, my daughter is so happy with this doll..
review image
10 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on November 26, 2017
DO NOT BUY! This doll is made so cheap. Yes, it is cute but definitely not worth the money. You can buy a better quality doll at the dollar store. I didn’t even want to give it a one star rating. THIS DOLL GIVES AMAZON A BAD NAME. AMAZONE SHOULD REMOVE THIS PRODUCT.
2 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 30, 2016
My granddaughter loves this doll!
review image
8 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 15, 2017
I bought this for my two year old niece who recently started ballet. She absolutely LOVED her! She kissed her upon receiving it and said she was the best doll ever! She loves her "teeny, tiny baby tutu'. This was a huge hit! Though I didn't see it in person (mailed directly to her), my family said she is precious.
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
This is undoubtedly one of the cutest dolls I have ever seen. She is very soft and huggable. She was a Christmas gift for my 6-yr-old great granddaughter who is an aspiring ballerina. I have not heard back from her as to how she liked the doll, but I bet my ballerina loved this little ballerina.
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on December 16, 2017
I'm sorry I'm late in leaving a review. I really don't have a lot to say. It's a gift for my grand daughter for Christmas. I think it's very soft and cute.
I can only assume she will love seeing it hanging out of her stocking.
Thank you so much and have a Happy Christmas!
Peace -
Linda
|0Comment|Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here