Truck Season Automotive Salon Beauty Best Books of the Month Women's Block Sandals nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Introducing Fire TV Cube Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon GoliathSeason2 GoliathSeason2 GoliathSeason2  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now Start your Baby Registry



on July 14, 2015
This outfit is absolutely beautiful... I'm 5 foot 9 and 170 pounds 36ddd and i ordered the xl it's beautiful... My normal size is a large so i suggest going up a size ... I got so many compliments wearing this....
review image
223 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on February 25, 2016
I ordered a Large. I am a 36 C (bust doesn't matter too much, because you can pin it to any cleavage-level). I am 5'4" and weigh 136.
It fits me well, and is roomy yet flattering (IMO).
I could have ordered a medium, but the issue would have been with raising my arms- a medium would likely show butt cheek.

Just follow the sizing chart given in the description, and it will fit you.

Even if you order the wrong size, it will probably still fit- the waist is elastic and there is a zipper in the back (hidden nicely) to help you get it on.
You can wear a normal bra if you pin it, or a low/scoop bra and leave it un pinned.

My only suggestion for the design would be to add in a little button and a little slot by the bust, so the wearer wouldn't need to use a safety pin to create a more modest look. Great for going out (date, club) or even just dressing down with sandals to go shopping.
review imagereview image
53 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on August 9, 2016
I love this romper I'm 5'10 220 pounds and a D cup I ordered a XL because some ppl said it ran small others said big I recommend going 1 size up the romper looks really nice and its lined so you don't have to worry about it being see through but the arms are a little tight but overall I am very satisfied with my purchase ❤️
review imagereview imagereview image
15 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on March 15, 2016
I am so happy with the way this looks! It is so flattering on and I can't wait to wear it out! Previous reviews stated that they ordered a size bigger and that it fit perfectly. I am typically a size Medium (5'4"; 140 pounds) so I ordered a size Large. The large is a little big on me, but it is still looks really great. It is sweet and sassy all in one :)
review imagereview image
23 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 22, 2016
I'm 5'11 and 165 pounds, and usually am a M/L in most items. I bought this in a 2X due to the reviews all saying it runs small, especially because I didn't want the torso to be too short.

I love this. It fits loose but not too loose and is the perfect length. It's super comfy and is very flattering, and the length is just right. The neckline is pretty wide but nothing a needle and thread couldn't fix.
review image
9 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 13, 2016
I ordered a large I'm 5'5" and 114lbs 32dd/bust33in waist 25in hips 34in. I think some other reviewers really exaggerate the sizing. I could definitely have ordered a medium but I do like how loose and flowy the large is so I didn't return, instead I altered the waist by a few inches so it would hang better. I think this is a really great piece because it's comfortable and cheap and very cute. I really love the sleeves on it. The low cut neckline is just what I was looking for because it's really low but it doesn't show my bra.
review imagereview image
7 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on February 25, 2015
I looked at the reviews and ordered a XXL. Im normally and XL or a Large depending on the material. Its really cute. I have a bit of a tummy from my last child and it even camouflages it.
15 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 1, 2016
It was a really nice dress and the material was awesome but their were a few materiel strings that I just cut off real quick. I had to put a safety pin on the inside of the boob area because the cleavage part kept opening up but I am a 38DDD and also the shorts were really REALLY short but I'm 5'9 so idk. I usually wear an XL but I ordered a XXL and it fit good. For reference my measurements are bust 38DDD, waist 34in, hips 41in, and I way 200Ib.
review imagereview imagereview imagereview image
8 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on November 7, 2015
5'5" and I bought a large!! It was perfect for me!!! So cute on!
review image
23 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on March 16, 2017
Absolutely love this! Fits good, however like others have said if I do raise my arms too high I get a massive weddie. But I think that is possibly the case with rompers. I'm 5'4 180 pounds DD and got an xxl. Hides my baby belly (just had a baby) can't wait for it to warm up so I can wear it outside! I found my baby a romper similar and can't wait to match with her
review imagereview imagereview image
6 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse