Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far Prime Day Lead Up nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Get 4 months of Amazon Music Unlimited for $0.99. Prime member exclusive. New subscribers only. Just $7.99/month after. Terms apply. Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Prime Day Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon $1.99 rentals for Prime members 1.99 rentals for Prime members 1.99 rentals for Prime members  Echo All-new Show Mode Charging Dock Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now Start your Baby Registry



on July 13, 2016
I cannot count how many charging cables I have purchased for my iPhone's. I never know if they are going to just stop working and I have grown to believe they are all disposable without warning. I have run out of power in airports, meetings, my car only to find my cable will not charge my iPhone. It is so aggravating.

Then I bought SyncWire. All those memories and fears that my cable may not work ceased. I bought this cable because the price was so good, but it has never failed to change or break. So I pressed my luck and bought another and that one worked like amazingly. So I bought 10 and gave them to my kids, replaced all of the cables in my cars, house, bags. I will not buy another cable from any other company.

Buy this and you will be amazed!
498 people found this helpful
|22 comments|Report abuse
on January 6, 2018
After going through wire after wire that would last anywhere from 1-4 months and costing $6-$12, it was time for me to invest in a good quality wire that was going to last me. I found Syncwire that seemed to be of good quality, a great price, AND had a lifetime warranty. I was sold.

Fast forward about six months, the wire starts falling apart near the connecting port. Let me mind you, though, I did not treat this wire with much respect. I use it in my car in which my phone drops, or I stand my phone up with the help of my wire, yet it lasted me longer than any other wire I've had- even the ones I carefully use at home. The wire was nearly completely torn and the wire still worked great and super fast!!! It's pretty incredible. The best part is that I contacted them about a replacement, and all they had me do was send a picture of the ruined wire, confirm my address, and I received a new wire in the mail(took about 8 days.)

I'm extremely satisfied with this product, and I recommend them to anyone that has issues with wires breaking and/or slow charging speeds. PRICE + WARRANTY + FAST CHARGING SPEEDS + CUSTOMER SERVICE = A+++++
37 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on September 28, 2016
I am pleased with this product. It is an Apple certified product and meets all the specifications and standards that Apple requires for their products. Sticking with products that are certified by those guidelines will insure the quality of the products and in return lengthen the life of your phone or tablet battery as well.
109 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on March 14, 2018
Seemed like decent cables at first but these unfortunately frayed at the ends so badly and quickly that both cables we purchased are now no longer functioning after less than 3 months use. Price isn't low enough to compensate for this deficiency suggest you avoid these cables. I understand cables will eventually wear out - it happens to all of them - but previous charging cables have lasted over 1-year, not only 2-3 months.
15 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on January 12, 2016
I bought four of these to help keep all of our devices charges up. Working great
review image
31 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on March 9, 2017
I've ordered endless cables and they all work great for a week and then die. I decided to try this one since it had the lifetime warranty and I'm so glad I did. It's excellent and pretty much just like the Apple USB. It charges my phone in the car super fast and even faster via wall charger. I would highly recommend.
Great product and value!!
37 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on January 30, 2017
There is some problem on my Product. And Syncwire immediately ship the replacement to me once they know the problem. It is a great follow up customer service.
The charger wire is built in high quality. They have a great protection to the wire to prevent it broken. Plus they have lifetime unconditional warranty. Really glad I have one.

8/7/2017 New update: after using it for more than 6 months (use it 5 days per week in office), the cable is still in good condition and still look like new. Very impressive.

9/6/2017 Update: I got the another cable (shorter one,3.3 ft) to replace my current apple cable. I just used the apple cable in my car for lesser than 5 months and it's already look old and broken.
I have confident about this product because (Base on my pervious purchased syncwire product experiences):
(1) High quality Material: strong enough to protect the cables and prevent broken. As my review mentioned, I had one before on Jan 2017 and it still look new and in good condition.
(2) Good after sell service: even the cable is broken, their life time warranty would able to replace another one for u. It's worry free.
review imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview image
163 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on September 16, 2016
I was surprised by the quality of the product..its the first wire other than apple own products am quite confident to use with my 6s..i bought the rose gold to match my wife 6s..the color matches exactly iphone's rose gold color..its an amazing product
36 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on March 7, 2017
 Works Great Just as good as any Apple lightning Cable!! I have been using this cable for over a month now And it works just great! I use an apple cube wall connector for power and no issues. It is fast and reliable. No error messages or not supported messages. I use it every night overnight before i go to bed and also sometimes on long work days to plug into my portable 20,000 mah battery. This was a good buy!
review imagereview imagereview image
89 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on December 14, 2017
Terrible. Broke weeks after purchase. The silver piece that goes in the phone broke off in the phone. Almost damaged my charging port. Because when it broke, it detached from the white wire and made it difficult to remove from my phone charging port.
8 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse