Industrial Deals Prime Book Box Men's Summer Sneakers nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc AWOLNATION New Moto G6 64 GB | $299.99. Save with Prime Exclusive Phones. Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo All-new Show Mode Charging Dock Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now Start your Baby Registry

VTech Light-Up Baby Touch Tablet, Pink
Color: Pink|Product Packaging: Standard Packaging|Change
Price:$16.96+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on August 27, 2016
Torn between the star rating. I did 4 because it works. You smack it anywhere and light and noise happens. If it's thrown off the high chair , it survives. So, very durable. For lights, noise, durable I'd say (5) awesome yet based off of content and lack of music just words (noise) kiddo (1yr old) bores beyond quickly. Which is why I say 4 stars.

I toss that around with a 3 because the only buttons are at the bottom in a row, close together and when pushing a new button has no chime that your switching.. it just blends the noise. Frankly, I find we could have lived with out this toy. I purchased it for 'going out' thinking he'd like it.

If he 'grows" into it. I'll update this review but at this time. It's not so awesome in my opinion.
review imagereview imagereview image
20 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 16, 2017
Updating my review from a few months ago. I bought this for my daughter when she was 1.5 years old and she didn't really get it, now that she's a little over 2 she loves this toy. She likes the sounds and lights and copies the words that she hears. This is a nice toy for the car to travel with.
8 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on February 16, 2017
I bought this for my nephew he's one and a half years old. I think this will be a great toy for any baby between one and three. I like this because it is educational and babies are like sponges so start training them young Jedis early so they can grow up to be future engineers and doctors that will take us to a galaxy far far away.
7 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on January 12, 2017
I got it for My daughter for Christmas and the touch buttons stopped working in 2 weeks :( I've tried new batteries, leaving batteries out over night. It's weird it's almost like it's glitching. Really sad because she loved it.
6 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on November 29, 2015
It has really nice features and it makes a great gift. Big issue is it wasn't durable, it lasted a week with my one year old daughter. Now it just plays a song when you turn it on and none of the features work.
7 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on January 12, 2018
I didn't really like this product. I find that it's a bit confusing. The bright red display is not really clear enough as the dots don't really make the letters properly. It has great sound. Batteries last long enough...but then again my daughter dont use it much. The product itself survives good falls so I'd say its a durable toy. I wouldn't call it a tablet though. Kids these days know the difference from birth lol.
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on April 17, 2016
This is a totally defective item. Stopped working properly after 2 days. I would very strongly recommend to not buy this product.
My daughter liked the numbers button, and it just stopped working after a couple of days
8 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on December 16, 2016
The product seems just OK. I gave 3 stars because it looks and feels really cheap. Of course that won't bother my 1 year old neice.
4 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on March 27, 2018
Wish I could return this. Does not allow for much interaction. Does not keep the interest of my 2 year old granddaughter.
Tried to return but Amazon is not allowing me to.
2 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 15, 2017
Very cute. Engages the child and isn't too noisy, like some electronics. Easy to take on the go and durability is excellent.
3 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 39 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here