Industrial Deals Prime Book Box Men's Summer Sneakers nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon outcastS4 outcastS4 outcastS4  Echo All-new Show Mode Charging Dock Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now STL18_GNO



on September 24, 2016
I am 31 years old, have combination skin that has always been prone to monthly breakouts and patchy dry skin. I have tried different serums and decided to give this one a try after reading the positive reviews. I have used this serum for around 2 months and can say with certainty my skin is the healthiest it has ever looked. I am so happy to have tried this! I have had no breakouts and no dry patches!!! Other brands I've used have left a film that sort of peels and becomes gritty when applying makeup or moisturizer...this serum does not. It is light and dries quickly and has a lovely faint floral scent. I always read reviews, but rarely leave them. I know there are a lot of fake reviews these days, but this one is not. I paid full price and will gladly continue to do so for such a great product!! The fact that I wore only eye/lip makeup this past week says enough! Everyone's skin reacts differently to things, but my skin loves this stuff!!
24 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on November 29, 2015
I am originally from British Columbia which has a really healthy amount of humidity. I moved to Alberta in October and noticed how dry and cold it was in the winter season. It completely dried out my sinuses, hair, skin and nails. I noticed the huge amounts of pimples, redness and a scale-like texture on my skin. (I've included some before pictures) I bought a clairsonic, a cleansing gel as well as some heavy duty moisturizer to try and combat the problem but it just wasn't good enough. My skin was still dry and exfoliating with the clairsonic only seemed to aggravated the break outs. I did some research online and I came across this product and read the reviews. I was shocked at how many people loved this product and the positive feedback and results other people were getting. I decided to order two bottles when I first purchased this product and I can say I AM IN LOVE.. This is everything my skin was missing and I've been ranting and raving about it to my friends and family who also deal with the same problems. My skin has cleared up, has been able to retain the moisture way better than ever before, and it gives my skin brightness! I don't know how to explain it. My skin looks fabulous now! My first two bottles lasted about a year and I've ordered four more bottles now. Two for myself and two for my mother-in-law. I've also ordered the night cream as you still need to moisturize your skin if you have really dry skin like mine but this will forever be in my skin regime! Everyone has so many great comments about it really helping their wrinkles, but at 25 ive been pretty lucky to not start with that yet, maybe it has to do with this serum and preventing the aging process? who knows! Either way, at 15-20 bucks a bottle you will not be discouraged! This stuff is AMAZING and really inexpensive compared to the 80-90 bucks you spend on a bottle half the size from sephora.
review imagereview imagereview image
161 people found this helpful
|22 comments|Report abuse
on October 10, 2016
Well, here I am, reviewing another wonderful product from InstaNatural. I couldn't be happier, to have added the InstaNatural Hyaluronic Acid Serum to my InstaNatural beauty regimen. I totally fell into finding InstaNatural via searching for vitamin C serums, AND moisturizers. I started reading reviews on InstaNatural products and I didn't read a negative review. It didn't take me long to fill my vanity up with InstaNatural products.
I decided to try the InstaNatural Hyaluronic Acid Serum after friend of mine started using it. She stated how hydrated her face felt. Thats when I had made up my mind to purchase a hyaluronic acid serum and KNEW my purchase would be from InstaNatural. With so many other serums having ingredients we can't pronounce, or know they aren't naturally derived, you won't have to wonder about harsh chemicles in InstaNatural products.
The InstaNatural Hyaluronic Acid Serum is just the right viscosity. Its not thick but, not runny either. You can dispense a dime size amount onto your fingers without the serum dripping off or through your fingers before you have a chance to apply it. There is absolutely no odor. The serum is opague and white. I was happy to know, there is no off putting odor.I misted my face first with InstaNatural 100% Moroccan Rose Water then my C, then the InstaNatural Hyaluronic Acid Serum Once applied to my face, there is a short 1 minute drying time. (This hyaluronic acid serum is not to be washed off. Its called an acid but NOT like glycolic. Don't confuse the 2 because the word acid is attached) perfectly safe to use and leave on. My skin feels soft, fresh, dewy and hydrated. I applied a dime size of InstaNatural Hyaluronic Acid Serum to my face over my vitamin C serum once the C serum dried. I applied my beloved InstaNatural Retinol Moisturizer Anti-Aging Cream. The retinol is for night time only. Hyalutonic acid serum can be used day and night.
I now have a soft glowing, hydrated complexion. InstaNatural Hyaluronic Acid Serum applied 2 times a day, once in morning, once at night, will help to earase fine lines, clear your complexion of blemishes and leave your skin feeling hydrated.
I'm a believer in InstaNatural product line and if I recommend anything at all, it will be the InstaNatural Hyaluronic Acid Serum nos that I see results and understand the products benefits. Look no further. This is your last stop looking for an effective, ordor free, natural hyaluronic serum
review image
28 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on October 15, 2016
Surprising results! Given the modest price tag, I didn't expect tremendous results. I was wrong. This product delivers. I used it morning and night. It isn't greasy and absorbs very quickly. I had a couple of hyperpigmention spots that faded after a couple of weeks of use. I scar easily and generally fading can take months. I still need to use moisturizer over the serum and it pairs well with my Elizabeth Arden Millennium Cream. There is no doubt that I will repurchase.
11 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on April 25, 2015
I really wasn't expecting much. Other products continue to "promise" and "guarantee" amazing results. I read the reviews of a similar product, touted by TV talk show host Dr. Oz, with basically the same ingredients at a price of $99 for a 1 oz. bottle. I say basically the same ingredients because of course until you pay for it and receive it--you aren't able to see ALL of the ingredients. Additionally, they keep your credit card information and send you recommended supplies...all for the $99 plus shipping...about every 3 weeks. This type of scam is not for me!

So I came looking for a well reviewed product on Amazon, with essentially the same ingredients. I was impressed by SETAF's "Hyaluronic Acid Serum" advertisement. The ingredients are clearly defined, the packaging is basic and sealed, and this company offers it with Amazon Prime. This is where the truth comes in: IT WORKS! I cleaned my face and applied small amounts of the serum on my face and neck. Wish I had taken "before" pictures because after only 3 days I could definitely see results! I'm 66 years old, and while I don't have deep wrinkles, I am conscious of the crow's feet & laugh lines, along with a loosening of my jaw line. Now after 2 weeks, the crow's feet are hardly visible. The laugh line wrinkles and firming up the jaw-line are taking a bit longer.

Overall, my facial skin is brighter with a more even tone. I'm not going to say, "Wow, I can't believe it--I look 5, 10, 20 years younger" (You pick the age promised by the other products). However, my skin FEELS younger, firmer, fresher and that is important to me. I just ordered a second bottle although with this serum 2 ounces is obviously going to last at least 60 days or more. I just wanted to make sure I have a good supply on hand at this great Prime price. Buy with confidence.
12 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on February 15, 2018
This is actually the third bottle I have purchased of this particular item (I started buying it back when the bottle was blue - I much prefer the white packaging!). I like this serum because it makes my skin feel very smooth, soft, and glowy. I apply it every morning underneath my sunscreen and my makeup. I actually don't even wear foundation.

I have tried two other Hyaluronic Acid serums, both from amazon, one of which is the "top seller" (I think it's TruSkin. It's billed as mostly a vitamin C serum with Hyaluronic Acid in it; the other is pure Hyaluronic Acid from Cosmedica). I prefer this one out of the three. The Cosmedica one I felt pilled up a bit under my fingers when I later put on my sunscreen and then my undereye concealer. The TruSkin one i really didn't like because it make my face feel sort of tight, like I had a really thin layer of Elmer's glue on it.

Note that this one is not 100% Hyaluronic Acid, there are some other ingredients in there too. But the other ingredients must work well for my skin, for whatever reason, because I felt this one worked the best.
4 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 2, 2018
I absolutely LOVE this company!!! I subscribe monthly to them. I get multiple items from them and will be a forever customer. I’m a Mom of 4 and struggle with adult acne. It is embarrassing!! I have PCOS which causes hormone changes in women and acne. The worst part is.... even after multiple Dermatologists, different antibiotics, multiple topical creams and ointments (RX) and over the counter, I found myself still lost. I got some facials done which still didn’t do the trick. I found this company. Though. Their ingredients are not too strong to throw off your natural balance of your healthy skin so new cells will grow, but bacteria and dead skin cells will peel and wash off easier from under and on the surface of your skin. This company is so fantastic. They genuinely care about their customers. I promise, you won’t regret this purchase.
3 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
I'm not sure what all the rave reviews are about. Maybe they're from people who haven't tried a quality hyaluronic acid before? This is my least favorite of all the acid serums that I've tried.

CONS:
•This is extremely fragranced. For anyone with sensitive skin, this will be a issue. It doesn't say it has any added fragrance, so I'm not too bothered by this. But it always makes me nervous when applying it (because I avoid fragrance in skincare like the sun).
•The consistency of this serum is extremely watery. Way thinner than any hyaluronic acid that I've tried.
•Most hyaluronic acids will become tacky on the skin the more you tap it into your skin. This does NOT give that tacky feel, no matter how much I work it into the skin. This makes me think that they amount of Hyaluronic Acid in this is minimal.
•I feel as if they tried to pack so many great ingredients into this one serum, that the quality was compromised. Each ingredient has such a minimal amount.
•After months of use, this literally did nothing for my face. Nothing.

PROS:
•Large amount for very affordable price.
•Clean ingredients. Vegan. Cruelty-Free.

Overall, I will not be purchasing this again. Nor do I recommend it. One of the best Hyaluronic Acids I've come across is also extremely affordable. Hado Labo Premium Hyaluronic Acid is amazing. I highly recommend.
2 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
Top Contributor: Makeupon August 26, 2017
After so many facials, so many methods to treat and rejuvenate my skin ( which made my face turn from oily to dry, with so enlarged pores) I decided to. Try this serum.

First, it made my face so soft, and vibrant.

Second, I used to apply moisturizer and my skin used to absorb it directly and turns dry, now whenever I put moisturizer, my face turns soft and somehow youthful.

Third, it has a hint of fresh scent which doesn't bother my sensitive sinus.

I didn't notice much changes in my wrinkles around the eyes, hopefully with time will improve.

I already reorderd another bottle.
I use it along with the same brand facial wash.
review image
4 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on February 15, 2018
I've already purchased three bottles of this serum. It's lightweight, doesn't make me break out and is effective in giving my very dry skin that extra helping of moisture. I find that a light spritz of toner before applying hyaluronic acid allows the serum to draw moisture from the toner (as opposed to the air or your own skin), so that's what I've been doing. Please keep in mind that this is very lightweight - those with dry skin will require moisturizer after this. Also a plus is the lack of fragrance.
4 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse