Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now STL18_GNO



on February 2, 2016
ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE!! The doll I received looked NOTHING like the doll in the picture... Ordered doll shown on left in photo....Doll on right is what I received... Even looks worse than photo shows!!
review image
40 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on March 22, 2016
It was my daughter's DREAM 10th Birthday Gift! It was shipped to my Aunt in New Orleans who shipped it to me in Amman, Jordan. Yes it made it half way around the world. My 10 year old is a doll collector and IN LOVE with it! She even had a shirt made at a shirt shop with the photo til she came. She named it Heaven! She is the BEST doll ever! Thank you! It made her 10th birthday magical!
10 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on January 22, 2018
My 4 year old loves this baby. I realize this is more of a collector’s doll but she is careful with her babies and it was worth the money to me to get her a realistic doll for Christmas.

This doll is well made and very cute. Her skin is a little too pinkish, which my daughter noticed but it doesn’t bother her. Also, her hair is a little coarse. She is snuggly soft with a cloth body and soft, plastic limbs. Her cheeks are squishable. She is a little misproportioned. Her bottom is over sized, I think so she’ll sit and snuggle well, which she does, but it makes diapering and dressing slightly difficult. Her cloth body is weighted and feels about 5-6 pounds. She is not too heavy for my 4 year old.

I really wanted a full silicone bodied doll but they are crazy expensive! I feel I got a good deal with this baby for the price. She really is cute and my daughter loves her! In my opinion she would be a great collector or for an elderly person to snuggle with.
review image
2 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on February 26, 2015
OMG i love her she is beautiful perfect waight and very life like i love her to death i named her Violet Rose after my grandma i love her great buy very well made even feels like a real baby
review image
25 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 2, 2016
She looks real and feels real :) My 8y.o. daughter loves her and dresses her in newborn clothes! Really well-made baby doll. A++
6 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on November 9, 2015
My 9 yr old granddaughter received this for her birthday, in leiu of a big party she wanted it that bad. She loves her, and takes her everywhere except school with her (she would take to school if she could) I went to the thrift store and bought a bunch of baby onsies, and sleepers, snowsuit, etc and she fits the 3-6 month ones. Her parents and me and grandpa could not have bought her a better gift, she feels real and I weighted Great Doll Thank you.
5 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on January 29, 2018
She is gorgeous. Most important, she makes my daughter happy. She picked her and used her Christmas money to buy her. She is very heavy for her size but that's great. She fits in newborn diapers. Her hair is great but is cut too low and hangs over her nose a bit. All in all, we are very happy and Teddy is part of the family now. Satisfied family.
2 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 24, 2016
Haven't given it yet but I'm sure she will love it I recieved it in 3 days photos are as she came straight from package
review imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview image
5 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 21, 2015
I wasnt happy with the way she looks definitely not like the picture 😕 way too much hair...kinda creepy.
review image
24 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on October 12, 2017
This little doll has such a gorgeous face, and a soft body. She is heavy though, that's the only draw back.
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse