Shop Auto Winter Products Beauty Best Books of the Year Black Friday Deals Week nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New album by Tim and Faith Electronics Gift Guide Starting at $39.99 Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop STEM Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Despicable Me 3 available to buy Despicable Me 3 available to buy Despicable Me 3 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family Save $50 on All-New Fire HD 10. Limited-time offer. $30 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on February 18, 2017
Great for my 4 year old. It washes off easy and perfect for her little hands. Used to make valentines and everything stuck well, much better than glue sticks. Will buy again when needed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2017
As a teacher of 3 year olds, I like to start teaching the children the correct method for using glue with the smaller bottles. They are easier for them to manipulate and they are less likely to go overboard in the amounts. I was starting to panic as I could not find the 1.25 oz size anywhere in local retail stores but then discovered these online. They are exactly what I wanted, were delivered in 2 days in perfect condition. and were packaged efficiently. I would recommend this product and seller to anyone who is looking for prompt service and an excellent product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2016
Perfect size for little hands! Love the size!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2017
Perfect size for supply boxes in the classroom. Just need to refill and because they don't hold a lot of glue, they don't have time to get clogged like the larger sizes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2015
Perfect size for pencil box at school, I just kept refilling the same bottle.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2017
$4.30 for this tiny thing of glue is ridiculous!! Pay attention to size of bottle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2017
Smallest freaking glue ever! When did glue on Amazon become so expensive?!?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2017
This is totally my fault for not paying attention. I just didn't realize that such a small bottle would cost over $5 bucks. That's insane! Normally I'd go to Walmart for an item like this but I've had foot surgery and am immobile right now. My daughter wanted glue for a slime project she's working on so I'll just let her use the glue and chalk it up to a live and learn experience
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2017
This is one of those ripoff items it was voodoo small for the amount of money for a big one
DO NOT BUY IT NOT WORTH IT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2017
Shame on me for not looking at the size. This is SUPER small with a ridiculous price to go with it. Don't waste your money. Stupid purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse