Will the player remember where you left off in an audiobook or podcast?

asked on December 31, 2016

Showing 1-1 of 1 answers

Yes, the player always brings the screen back exactly where you left it (hit pause before you leave) But when you plug in your usb to charge...you must select the play and charge option. The tranfer and charge option (creates drive letters on computer for adding content) will reset to main menu. Also a hard shut down is great for saving battery (hold power down).
paul
· January 1, 2017
Comments | Leave a Comment
| Do you find this helpful?
| Report abuse
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next