Top critical review
This is not Vegan!!!
Reviewed in the United States on March 3, 2019
The drink is good, BUT, if you are buying this under the illusion that this is Vegan, well, not quite. It contains honey, and honey is not a Vegan ingredient. Everything else about this drink is Vegan, down to the Almond Milk, but honey is the ingredient that makes this NOT Vegan. Even Veg News magazine listed this drink as Vegan, but, sorry fellow Vegans, it's not! If you question this, try googling "Is honey vegan?". I've called the Starbucks 800 number to let them know that they have made a strategic error. This is almost the same as when people thought McD fries were vegan-friendly, but later found out it contained beef essence. Check the photo of the ingredient list for this product, fine print list honey.